Meet our staff

Home based staff

Name Designation Email Address Skype Address

Mr. Sawmy Ravindranath

Temporary Minister Counsellor/Deputy High Commissioner

H. E. Mr D. Goburdhun

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Mrs M. Seebaluck-Ragobur

Second Secretary


Copyright © Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
Maintained by CISD & Hosted by NCB -- All rights reserved