The Mauritius High Commission represents Mauritius in Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Fiji and Vanuatu.

The Office is located in the suburb of Deakin in the Australian Capital Territory, approximately six kilometers from the city centre.

Its main tasks are to develop relationships and cooperation between Mauritius and countries of accreditation, and to engage with the Mauritian diaspora, provide consular assistance, and advice to tourists and investors.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


2 Beale Crescent, Deakin
ACT 2600

Tel: (02) 6281 1203
Tel: (02) 6282 4436
Fax: (02) 6282 3235
Email: canberrahc@govmu.org

Time difference with Mauritius:

+6 hrs from end of March to Oct
+7 hrs from end of Oct to March

Hours of Business :
Monday- Friday

8.45 a.m to 3.15 p.m

Postal Address

2 Beale Crescent, Deakin
ACT 2600

Copyright © Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
Maintained by CISD & Hosted by NCB -- All rights reserved