Meet our Staff

Name Designation Skype Address Email Address

Mr R. Sookun

Head of Mission/
/Acting Permanent Representative/Chargé D'Affaires a.i (Minister Counsellor)



Mr P.Gopaul

First Secretary

Mr O.Sewraj

First Secretary

Mrs Fee Young Li Pin Yuen

Second Secretary

Miss Deneswaree MOHUN

Counsellor (Economic Matters)

Copyright © Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
Maintained by CISD & Hosted by NCB -- All rights reserved