Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Mission's Personnel

Diplomatic staff

Name Designation Email Address Skype Address

H.E. Mr J. D. Koonjul

Permanent Representative


Mr. M. N. Soomauroo

Minister Counsellor

Miss N. Pertaub

First Secretary

Mr V. Luchoomun

Second Secretary

Mr R. Bukoree

Second Secretary

Copyright © Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
Maintained by CISD & Hosted by NCB -- All rights reserved